Wolf News‎ > ‎

RE: Fwd: Popcorn Store Reminder

posted Oct 1, 2015, 3:10 PM by Pack 214   [ updated Oct 1, 2015, 3:10 PM ]
I sent our order out yesterday, did you get it?
Thanks Chelsey 



Sent from my U.S. Cellular® Smartphone


-------- Original message --------
From: Pack 214 <crpack214@gmail.com>
Date: 09/24/2015 8:48 AM (GMT-06:00)
To: Kai Stark <kai.stark@gmail.com>
Cc: laugh.andlearn@yahoo.com, lentzsuzie@aol.com, Amanda Scott <mandal.scott@gmail.com>, Amanda Tovar <amandatovar4@gmail.com>, Amy Erger <amy.christine.erger@gmail.com>, Amy Maine <amaine@crprairie.org>, Amy Phillips <amy.phillips@transamerica.com>, Angelique Wonders <pgaangel@gmail.com>, Ann Smith <amswiu@gmail.com>, Arlene Boots <a.boots21@yahoo.com>, Beth Lockhart <lckh6@aol.com>, Bill Hawks <bhawks@southslope.net>, Billy Toner <tonewil18@gmail.com>, Brian Hamling <bhamling@aol.com>, Bridget Dusek <bridgetdusek@gmail.com>, Brienne Wilson <briennealice@hotmail.com>, Carol Nolan <nolance.23@gmail.com>, Chad Wilson <cdwilson70@yahoo.com>, Chelsey Cornwell <davidson_chelsey@yahoo.com>, Christina Johnson <cjohnson4298@yahoo.com>, Christina Stickley <christinastickley@yahoo.com>, Christy Ainesworth <cainesworth@live.com>, Cody Rossman <cmecross01@gmail.com>, Colleen Olson-Davis <colsondavis@southslope.net>, Craig Brown <hawkeye2willie@hotmail.com>, Darin Lennon <tadl@southslope.net>, David Neira <jdneira@msn.com>, Deimerly <tophyd@mchsi.com>, Dustin Rouse <dustinandrachelrouse@yahoo.com>, Eric Cashen <eric@cashenfamily.com>, Erin Wilson <erintlegs@yahoo.com>, Eugene Pridie <etpridie@mediacombb.net>, Gina Kuehn <gina_kuehn@hotmail.com>, Guy Brockington <brocguy7216@msn.com>, Jen Bunge <jenbunge@hotmail.com>, Jennifer Hawks <jennifer.hawks@transamerica.com>, Jennifer Hougen <mjhougen@msn.com>, Jennifer Meyer <jennifermeyer2015@gmail.com>, Jennifer Neira <jneira@crprairie.org>, Jenny Kellison <jennykellison@msn.com>, Jeremy Smith <jdsmith040@gmail.com>, Jesse Hurley <jessehurley1@hotmail.com>, Jessica Mitchell <jessica.mitchell977@gmail.com>, Jessica Mitchell <jessica.mitchell@transamerica.com>, Joe Yegge <jyegge@kirkwood.edu>, Jon Formanek <Jonformanek@mchsi.com>, Justin Kirkpatrick <justin.kirkpatrick@pepsico.com>, Karrie Hamling <karrieannhamling@aol.com>, Katrina Brown <kbrown1@crprairie.org>, Kelly Stark <kellystark04@yahoo.com>, Kenny Patten <kpatten@southslope.net>, Kevin Frazier <frazier88@centurylink.net>, "Kevin LeVelle (Gpa)" <kevin.levelle@gmail.com>, Kevin Phillips <kevin.phillips@penford.com>, Kim Higginbotham <daynelockheart@gmail.com>, Kim Higginbotham <stageduckie16@msn.com>, Matthew Jennings <mathew1.jennings@yahoo.com>, Melissa Cashen <alyjo104@gmail.com>, Melissa Rossman <melissa.rossman@transamerica.com>, Michael Meier <meier_22@yahoo.com>, Michele Formanek <micheleformanek@mchsi.com>, Michelle Bails <michellebails@ymail.com>, Michelle Kruse <kruse_m07@hotmail.com>, Michelle Kruse <michelle.kruse.2011@gmail.com>, Mike Meier <lindseymeier03@gmail.com>, Miranda Zousel <mlzousel@gmail.com>, Monica Patten <mopatten@yahoo.com>, Nick Baldridge <baldridge.nick@yahoo.com>, Patrick Krambeer <trickshot33@hotmail.com>, Peter Whittlesey <petros442@hotmail.com>, Regina Culbertson <reginahusker@yahoo.com>, Rich Schmitz <rrschmitz1@gmail.com>, Rob Smith <rob@robsmith.org>, Robert Davis <robertdavis@southslope.net>, Ryan Bunge <rlbunge@hotmail.com>, Sarah Shadle <s_houska@yahoo.com>, Sean Forcier <sforcier@ccsdstudent.org>, Seth Cornwell <scornwell@modernpiping.com>, Shawna Hoffman <hoffman4403@gmail.com>, Susan Reinier <iowa.girl.77@hotmail.com>, Tami Armstrong <tabrush77@gmail.com>, Tami Armstrong <tami@thebankhere.com>, Tanya Pate <nehneh0501@yahoo.com>, Thomas House <thomas2276@gmail.com>
Subject: Fwd: Popcorn Store Reminder


---------- Forwarded message ----------
From: Rossman, Melissa <Melissa.Rossman@transamerica.com>
Date: Thu, Sep 24, 2015 at 8:31 AM
Subject: Popcorn Store Reminder
To: Ann Smith <amswiu@gmail.com>

 

Happy Thursday!!!

 

This is your reminder that you need to place your popcorn order by 4pm today, September 24th via the attached order form.  Forms are available in Microsoft Word and Excel formats, only 1 version should be emailed to pack214popcorn@gmail.com.  The Popcorn Store is located at 3775 Sunshine St. SW and will be open this Sunday, September 27th from 4:30-5:30pm.  Bring any money you have to turn in and take your order.

 

Any questions, please let us know!

 

Thanks,

Melissa

 




CONFIDENTIALITY NOTICE
This transmission is intended for the sole use of the individual and/or entity to whom it is addressed, and may contain information and/or attachments that are privileged, confidential and exempt from disclosure under applicable law. If the reader of this transmission is not the intended recipient, you are hereby notified that any disclosure, dissemination, distribution, duplication or the taking of any action in reliance on the contents of this transmission by someone other than the intended addressee or its designated agent is strictly prohibited. If your receipt of this transmission is in error, please notify the sender by replying immediately to this transmission and destroying the transmission. For your protection, do not include Social Security numbers, passwords or other non-public and personal information in your email. Thank you.



ARCHIVING NOTICE: Recipients should be aware that all emails exchanged with the sender are automatically archived and may be accessed at any time by duly authorized persons and may be produced to other parties, including public authorities, in compliance with applicable laws.


Comments